Home » music » [KushkampMuzikblog]: Reminisce – Alaga Ibile TrackList

[KushkampMuzikblog]: Reminisce – Alaga Ibile TrackList


Reminisce is set to drop his sophomore album ” Alaga Ibile ” and we are patiently waiting for the release .

Intro Government ft. Olamide & Endia



Eleniyan ft. Wizkid

Turn it Around

Swagu ft. Oba Dice

Buga ft Naeto C

3rd World Thug



Fela Daddy ft. Davido

Rude Gyal ft. Burna BoyPimp by Blood

O_* Dhani


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: