Home » video » VIDEO: Vector Freestyle On Rhythm 93.7 FM | Rukus Diss?

VIDEO: Vector Freestyle On Rhythm 93.7 FM | Rukus Diss?

“…That boy tryna hit me with that whole Rukus type flow. I’m like Awww… I think that dude’s wack…”

A couple of days ago, Vector visited the Rhythm 93.7 FM studios and dropped an off-the-dome freestyle #A7 which you can check out below. I dunno about y’all but I hear subs on this freestyle. Could this be a response to Rukus’ “The List” joint?

“…And I’m wondering how rappers taking shots at me | It’s just you on your shelf.”

Leave a Reply

